Home / / Aura Kingdom 2 - Will be Released Tomorrow!

Aura Kingdom 2 - Will be Released Tomorrow!

Aura Kingdom 2
Aura Kingdom 2 - New High Quality mobile game from famous Taiwanese company - X-Legend Entertainment.

Mobile game with graphic that far above previous Aura Kingdom version on PC. Ofc that means you must have good mobile phone/tablet/pc to run it.

Global Launch on 15th April.
Sea Server (UTC+8) 12:00
EU Server (UTC+1) 05:00
NA Server (UTC -5) 23:00
Aura Kingdom 2 mobile
Pre-registration with rewards still available - https://www.x-legend.com/aurakingdom2/event/register/
Just follow instruction to get rewards.

Official website: https://www.x-legend.com/aurakingdom2
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AuraKingdom2_EN
Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/yjmScFz
Google play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.xlegend.aurakingdom2.global

Features
4 classes
Open World (I'd say semi open world.)
40+ Eidolons
PVP
Guilds

Gameplay
Comments (0)

@ 2015 - 2020 MMORPG.news